Registered Office   Head Office - Mumbai
Sandeep Steels   Sandeep Steels
511/5, Ashirwad, Ahmedabad Street,   B-7, Vimal Appt., Above Syndicate Bank,
Masjid Bunder (E), Mumbai – 400 009   Juhu Lane, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400058
Tel : +91-22-23482085   Landline – +91-22-66021111/2
Fax ; +91-22-23487557   Fax : +91-22-66021115
    Email – info@sandeepsteels.com
     
Pune branch  
Sandeep Steels  
Vasudha Equinox, Office No. 105, S. No 5/12,  
Near Khadki Railway Station, Bopodi,  
Pune-411003  
Fax : +91-20 - 39930100  
Vivek Mehta - +91-9766699393  
Email – vivek@sandeepsteels.com  
   
   
Corporate Office- Mumbai  
Sandeep Steels  
Alloy,Tool,AbrasionResistant &Special Steel Div
8,Sanjog, P.M. Road, Santacruz (West)  
Mumbai - 400 054  
Tel : +91 -022-26186600  
Fax : +91-022- 26187600  
Gautam Jivrajka : +91-9820170497  
Email – gautam@sandeepsteels.com  
   
   
Ahmedabad Branch  
Sandeep Steels  
10th Floor, Loha Bhavan,  
Old High Court Lane, Ashram Road,  
Ahmedabad 380009  
Tel : 079 -30487785  
Fax : 079-30180251  
Manoj Tambe : +91- 08511118995  
Email - manoj@sandeepsteels.com  
Sanjay Sanghavi : +91 9930951511  
Email – sanjay@sandeepsteels.com  
   
   
For Product /Material related enquiry please contact (Business Department)
Bhavin Mehta – +91-22-66021155/56, +91-9819852825
Harmeet Kaur – +91-22-66021153/63, +91-9833755223
Email – bhavin@sandeepsteels.com, harmeet@sandeepsteels.com
 
For Logistics / Transport related enquiry please contact (Logistics Department)
At +91-22-66021114/18 OR logistics@sandeepsteels.com
 
For bills or other payment related enquiry please contact (Controlling Department)
At +91-22-66021119/88 OR accounts@sandeepsteels.com
 
For HR and job related enquiry please contact (HR department)
At +91-22-66021177 OR hr@sandeepsteels.com
 
 
 
 
 
     
Home   |   About us   |   Product   |   Our Team   |   Technical Information   |   Contact us   |   Privacy Policy
Copyright © Sandeep Steels 20010-11   |   Website Designed By Woo Advertising